2022 Loretta Lynn National Amateur Championship Thursday Recap

Winners of the AMA National Amateur Motocross Championship Thursday

250 B Limited: Drew Adams, Chattanooga, Tenn., Kawasaki

65cc (10-11) Limited: Chase Dashiell, Fairfax Station, Va., KTM

Junior (25+): Cole Martinez, Camp Verde, Arizona, Honda

250C: Dawson Cobb, Honey Path, SC, KTM

WMX: Sophia Phelps, St. George, Utah, Kawasaki

College (18-24): Kayden Palmer, Washington, Utah, GASGAS

65cc (7-9): Alex Campigli, Valley Springs, CA, GASGAS

250 C Jr. (12-17) Limited: Ryder Bell, Haiku, Hawaii, Honda

450 B Limited: Avery Long, New London, Minnesota, Yamaha

85cc (10-12) Limited: Landon Gibson, Peachtree City, Georgia, KTM

Senior (45+): Jimmy Jarrett, Star, Idaho, KTM

250 C Limited: Degan Gale, Washington, Utah, Husqvarna

Micro 3 (7-8) Limited: Jaydin Smart, Berry Creek, CA, Cobra

Micro 1 (4-6) Shaft Dr. Ltd. : Levi Meyer, Okeechobee, Florida, Yamaha

Micro-E (4-7) Limited: Levi Leddy, Oxford, Florida, GASGAS

Micro 2 (4-6) Limited: Landon Conn, Grants Pass, Oregon, Cobra

The penultimate day of motos for the 2022 Monster Energy AMA National Amateur Motocross Championship is Friday, August 5. Broadcast coverage of each motorcycle can be seen exclusively on Racer TV.

For more information on the Monster Energy AMA National Amateur Motocross Championship, visit the series’ official website at www.MXSports.com or call (304) 284-0101. Join the conversation on the event’s social media channels, while receiving the latest news and exclusive content.

Watch Thursday’s recap video here:

Previous New Rutherford Co. Schools Principal ready for school year
Next Georgia Amends Residential Mortgage and Installment Loan Laws | Alston and bird